304 River Road - Columbia, TN 38401
  • Primary Image

SMTAR Education & Events

Education Registration

The Countdown for Code of Ethics Training has Begun!

REALTORS must complete Code of Ethics training by December 31st!

Election Time

SMTAR is current accepting member volunteers for the position of President-Elect, Secretary/Treasurer & Director. Please contact us for more information. You must submit your volunteer forms by July 11th.

RealTracs FAQ

Stay up-to-date on changes implemented in the new RealTracs system, follow the RealTracs 3.0 blog!

Coming Up

Board Closed July 4th           8 Hours of CE! - July 19-21
General Membership Meeting/Election - August 3rd
Fall Education Conference with 16 Hours of CE - August 30th-September 1st

Bits & Pieces

JSN Metro template designed by JoomlaShine.com