We are pleased to present the 2017 Award Winners and 2018 Board of Directors!

2018 Board of Directors
We are pleased to announce your 2018 Board of Directors!  From L - R, 2017 President - Ron Lampley, Directors Robert Pogue, Amanda Humphrey & Jarrod Richardson, 2018 President - Daniel Haney, Director Betsa Bolden & President-Elect - Kay Brewer.  Not pictured are 2018 Secretary/Treasurer - Melissa Potts and Director Steve Hill.
Realtor of the Year, Peggy Malone
2017 Realtor of the Year - Peggy Malone of People's Choice Realty
Career Achievement Winner, Bonnie Hickman
2017 Career Achievement Award Winner - Bonnie Hickman of Crye-Leike, REALTORS
2017 Pioneer Award Winner - Ronald Lampley with Weichert, REALTORS - The Lampley Group
Andy Akin Distinguished Service, Amanda Humphrey
2017 Andy Akin Distinguished Service Award Winner - Amanda Humphrey with Weichert, REALTORS - The Lampley Group
Student of the Year, Tina Bee
2017 Student of the Year - Tina Bee with Haney Realty